Brusco Team

At Brusco, our success is a testament to the individuals who make up our dedicated team.

United by a shared passion for the food and beverage industry and consistent commitment to our company values, Team Brusco brings a wealth of expertise and creativity to every facet of our operations.

Senior Leadership Team

Andrew Ashby
Managing Director
Jacqui Wren
Head of People
Tim Roberts
Finance Director

Account Management Team

Procurement Team

Neil Burton
Category Manager
(Dehydrates, Herbs and Spices)
Neil.Burton@brusco.co.uk
Sara Farrow
Category Manager
(Tomatoes, Paste/Sauces/Purees, Alcohols, Oils & Vinegars)
Sara.Farrow@brusco.co.uk
Cindy Morrissette
Category Manager
(Fruits, Freeze Dried Ingredients, Coconut, Ginger, Chestnuts)
Cindy.Morrissette@brusco.co.uk
Zoey Baxter
Category Manager
(IQF Vegetables, Ambient Onion, Beans & Pulses)
Zoey.Baxter@brusco.co.uk

Customer Service Team

Dee Purchase
Customer Services Manager
Anthony Smith
Customer Service Advisor
Anthony.Smith@brusco.co.uk
Evie Walker
Customer Service Advisor
Evie.Walker@brusco.co.uk
Mark Chamberlain
Snr Customer Service Advisor
Mark.Chamberlain@brusco.co.uk

Executive Team

Becca Wynne
Personal Assistant
Rebecca.Wynne@brusco.co.uk

Finance Team

Karolina Sciera
Group Financial Accountant
Karolina.Sciera@brusco.co.uk
Jayne Ballinger
Finance Assistant
Jayne.Ballinger@brusco.co.uk
Emily Baker
Credit Controller
Kathryn Major
Finance Assistant
Georgie Stimson
Stock Controller
Ashlynne Matthews
Freight Coordinator

Marketing Team

Jack Barnett
Group Marketing Manager
Sarah Heath
Digital Marketing Manager
Andy Blenkinsop
Graphic Designer

People Team

Samatha Payne
Resourcing Advisor
Hannah Reece-Mills
People Co-ordinator

Technical Team

Dorota Serwecinska
Technical Manager
Dorota.Serwecinska@brusco.co.uk
Giovanni Capaldi
Senior Technologist
Mae Arago
Junior Technologist
Michaela Nzeh
Food Technologist